The Doctoral Consortium will take place on July 21 and 22. The committee is formed by the following researchers:

Chair: Josep Puyol-Gruart
Eva Armengol
Pilar Dellunde
Lluís Godo
Pedro Meseguer
Pablo Noriega
Enric Plaza
Jordi Sabater
Marco Schorlemmer
Carles Sierra

Every student will have 15 minutes to explain his/her PhD progress and plans, and 15 minutes more to discuss with the members of the committee. There are three members of the committee that will have read each PhD report before the presentation but the discussion is open to all members. Students should bear in mind that the level of the explanation has to be understood by an audience with knowledge in AI but not in the specific area of interest and should give special importance to the impact that the PhD can potentially have. Presentations are to be done in English.

The coffees and the lunch of the students and members of the committee will be free (students will have free lunch the day of his/her presentation).

After the presentations there will be a consensus meeting of the committee members to prepare the final reports.

The schedule of the presentations is the following:

 July 21
09:30Marco Mantilla
10:00Vicente Costa Bueno
10:30Xavier Ferrer Aran 
11:00Ewa Andrejczuk
12:00Kemo Adrian
12:30David Sanchez Pinsach
13:00Paula Daniela Chocron